People

Showing 1-16 results of 239
Read more
Jeremias Prassl

Professor Jeremias Adams-Prassl

Department: Law

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Academic position: Professor of Law

Officer: Dean of Degrees

Tel: +44 (0)1865 (2)76055

Read more
Roberto

Mr Roberto Agostino

Department: Catering - WCR

Appointment: Deputy Butler

Email: butler@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276053

Read more

Mr Montek Singh Ahluwalia

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

Dr Richard Allen

Department: Libraries and Archives

Appointment: Archivist and Records Manager

Email: richard.allen@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Dr Michael Allingham

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Email: michael.allingham@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Dr Dominic Alonzi

Department: Biochemistry

Email: dominic.alonzi@bioch.ox.ac.uk

Read more
Lord Wood

Lord Wood of Anfield

Read more
Arzhang Ardavan

Professor Arzhang Ardavan

Department: Physics

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Academic position: Professor in Physics

Officer: Tutor for Undergraduate Admissions

Email: arzhang.ardavan@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865-276005

Read more

Dr Neil Armstrong

Department: Anthropology

Academic position: Stipendiary Lecturer in Social and Cultural Anthropology

Email: neil.armstrong@anthro.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Alexander (Sasha) Arridge

Department: Philosophy

Academic position: Lecturer II

Email: alexander.arridge@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Dr Stephen Ashcroft

Email: steve.ashcroft@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Hera Atha

Department: Development Office

Appointment: Development Coordinator

Email: hera.atha@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1865 276082

Read more

Professor Roderick Bagshaw

Department: Law

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow, Discipline Dean

Officer: Discipline Dean

Email: roderick.bagshaw@law.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276087

Read more

Professor Colin Bain

Email: c.d.bain@durham.ac.uk

Tel: 0191 3342138

Read more

Dr Chris Ballance

Department: Physics

Appointment: Senior Demy

Email: chris.ballance@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 272122

Read more

Mr Julian Barnes

Appointment: Honorary Fellow