People

Showing 17-32 results of 239
Read more

Professor Giles Barr

Department: Physics

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Email: giles.barr@physics.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276035

Read more

Professor Timothy Barraclough

Department: Zoology

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Academic position: Professor of Zoology

Officer: Garden Master

Read more

Chloé Beck

Department: Development Office

Appointment: Data and Analytics Manager

Email: chloe.beck@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1865 286658

Read more

Mr Chris Bellinger

Department: Home Bursary

Appointment: Business Systems Manager

Email: christopher.bellinger@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 610346

Read more

Dr Kate Bennett

Department: English Language and Literature

Academic position: Lecturer

Email: kate.bennett@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Melanie Bennette

Department: Chapel and Choir Office

Appointment: Personal Assistant to the Informator Choristarum and Dean of Divinity

Email: choir@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 286701

Read more

Professor Julien Berestycki

Department: Statistics

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Academic position: University Lecturership in Probability and Statistics

Email: julien.berestycki@stats.ox.ac.uk

Tel: (+44) 1865 281 881

Read more

Miss Limara Bertram

Appointment: PA to the President

Email: limara.bertram@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276101

Read more

Professor Paul Billingham

Department: Politics and International Relations

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Academic position: Associate Professor of Political Theory

Email: paul.billingham@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276015

Read more

Mr Mark Blandford-Baker

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Email: mark.blandford-baker@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mr Andrea Boltho

Department: Department of Economics

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Academic position: Director of Oxford Economics

Email: andrea.boltho@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Marilyn Booth

Department: Oriental Studies

Appointment: Khalid bin Abdullah Al Saud Professor in the Study of the Contemporary Arab World

Academic position: Professor and Director of Research, Faculty of Oriental Studies

Email: marilyn.booth@orinst.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 278208

Read more

Dr Hannah Boston

Department: History

Academic position: Lecturer in Medieval History

Email: hannah.boston@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Lucy Bowes

Department: Experimental Psychology

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Email: lucy.bowes@psy.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276085/271322

Read more

The Rev’d Dr Andrew Bowyer

Appointment: Dean of Divinity

Officer: Tutor for Equality and Diversity

Email: andrew.bowyer@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

The Hon. Stephen Breyer

Appointment: Honorary Fellow