People

Showing 33-48 results of 234
Read more

The Hon. Stephen Breyer

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

Professor Martin R Bridson FRS

Department: Mathematics

Academic position: Whitehead Professor of Pure Mathematics and President of the Clay Mathematics Institute

Email: bridson@maths.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 273528

Read more

Professor Laurence Brockliss

Department: Modern History

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Email: laurence.brockliss@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mrs Celia Brown

Department: Home Bursary

Appointment: PA to the Home Bursar

Email: celia.brown@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276052

Read more

Mr Nick Brown

Appointment: Bursar

Email: nick.brown@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Helen Broxap

Department: Human Resources

Appointment: Interim Human Resources Manager

Email: helen.broxap@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276080

Read more

Professor Felix Budelmann

Department: Classics

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Email: felix.budelmann@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276069

Read more

Dr Bojan Bujic

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Email: bojan.bujic@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more
Joanna Burnett

Joanna Burnett

Department: Bursary

Appointment: PA to the CFO & Bursar (Nick Brown) and the Financial Controller (Trish Pease)

Email: joanna.burnett@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276031

Read more

Mrs Anna Busby

Department: Human Resources

Email: anna.busby@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276080

Read more

Dr Keru Cai

Department: Oriental Studies

Academic position: Fellowship by Examination in Oriental Studies

Email: keru.cai@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Dr Raymond Carlson

Department: Medieval and Modern Languages

Academic position: Fellow by Examination

Read more

Dr Jennifer Castle

Department: Economics

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Email: jennifer.castle@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276067

Read more

Dr Marcello Cattaneo

Department: English

Academic position: Fellow by Examination

Email: marcello.cattaneo@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Ms Anne Chesher

Department: Libraries and Archives

Appointment: Acting College Librarian

Email: anne.chesher@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276057

Read more

Mr Harry Christophers, C.B.E.

Appointment: Honorary Fellow