People

Showing 49-64 results of 259
Read more

Ms Rosie Claremont

Department: Libraries and Archives

Appointment: Library Assistant

Email: rosie.claremont@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276045

Read more

Professor David Clark, C.B.E.

Department: Experimental Psychology

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Email: david.clark@psy.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 281607

Read more

Professor Sir David Clary

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Email: david.clary@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Robin Cleveland

Department: Engineering Science

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Officer: Website Officer, Access Fellow

Email: robin.cleveland@eng.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276026

Read more

Dr Frances Colles

Department: Biology

Appointment: Stipendiary Lecturer

Academic position: Lecturer I in Biological Sciences

Read more

Professor Juan-Carlos Conde

Department: Medieval and Modern Languages (Spanish)

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Email: juan-carlos.conde@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Lesley Constantinou

Department: Bursary

Appointment: Batells Clerk

Email: Batells@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: (0)1865 276023

Read more

Mr Paul Cooley

Department: IT Office

Appointment: IT Manager

Email: computer.office@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 286685

Read more

Professor Richard Cornall

Department: Medicine

Appointment: Professorial Fellow

Academic position: Nuffield Professor of Medicine, Head of Department

Email: richard.cornall@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Martin Cornish

Department: Communications Office

Appointment: Head of Communications

Email: martin.cornish@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1865 610343

Read more

Professor Constantin Coussios

Department: Engineering Science

Appointment: Professorial Fellow

Email: constantin.coussios@eng.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 617727

Read more

Sarah Cowen

Department: Human Resources

Appointment: HR Assistant (Academics)

Email: sarah.cowen@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 610341

Read more

Professor Oege de Moor

Department: Computer Science

Email: oege.demoor@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Hugh Dickinson

Email: hugh.dickinson@biology.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Liam Dolan

Department: Botany

Email: liam.dolan@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 275147

Read more

Dr James Donaldson

Department: Music

Academic position: Lecturer I in Music

Email: james.donaldson@magd.ox.ac.uk