People

Showing 49-64 results of 239
Read more

Professor David Clark, C.B.E.

Department: Experimental Psychology

Appointment: Professorial Fellow

Email: david.clark@psy.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 281607

Read more

Professor Sir David Clary

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Email: david.clary@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Robin Cleveland

Department: Engineering Science

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Officer: Website Officer, Access Fellow

Email: robin.cleveland@eng.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276026

Read more

Ms Hayley Coleman

Department: Conferences and Accommodation

Appointment: Conference & Accommodation Administrator

Email: conferences@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 287063

Read more

Professor Juan-Carlos Conde

Department: Medieval and Modern Languages (Spanish)

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Email: juan-carlos.conde@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mr Paul Cooley

Department: IT Office

Appointment: IT Manager

Email: computer.office@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 286685

Read more

Professor Richard Cornall

Department: Medicine

Appointment: Professorial Fellow

Academic position: Nuffield Professor of Medicine, Head of Department

Email: richard.cornall@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Martin Cornish

Department: Development Office

Appointment: Communications Manager

Email: martin.cornish@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1865 610343

Read more

Professor Constantin Coussios

Department: Engineering Science

Appointment: Professorial Fellow

Email: constantin.coussios@eng.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 617727

Read more

Sarah Cowen

Department: Human Resources

Appointment: HR Assistant (Academics)

Email: sarah.cowen@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 2610341

Read more

Mr Vittorio Danovi

Department: Classics

Academic position: Lecturer II in Classics

Email: vittorio.danovi@classics.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Oege de Moor

Department: Computer Science

Email: oege.demoor@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

M. Geoffrey Derain

Academic position: Lecteur

Read more

Professor Hugh Dickinson

Email: hugh.dickinson@biology.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Liam Dolan

Department: Botany

Email: liam.dolan@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 275147

Read more

Dr James Donaldson

Department: Music

Academic position: Lecturer II in Music