People

Showing 97-112 results of 258
Read more

Professor Raphaële Garrod

Department: Medieval and Modern Languages

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Academic position: Associate Professor in French

Email: raphaele.garrod@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Lord Geidt

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

The Revd Professor Robert Gilbert

Department: Biochemistry and Medicine

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow, Vice President

Email: robert.gilbert@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276070

Read more

Prof Simon Gilson

Department: Medieval and Modern Languages

Appointment: Professorial Fellow

Academic position: Agnelli-Serena Professor of Italian Studies

Email: simon.gilson@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Jane Gingrich

Department: Politics and International Relations

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Email: jane.gingrich@politics.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Dr Stephen Goddard

Department: Modern Languages

Academic position: Lecturer II in French

Email: stephen.goddard@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Michael Goldacre

Department: Population Health

Email: michael.goldacre@dph.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 289377

Read more

Alejandro Gomez De Las Heras

Department: Catering - WCR

Appointment: SCR and Cellar Assistant

Email: butler@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276053

Read more

Professor Stephen Goodwin

Department: Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Email: stephen.goodwin@cncb.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 272454

Read more
Professor Véronique Gouverneur

Professor Véronique Gouverneur

Department: Chemistry

Academic position: Waynflete Professor of Chemistry

Email: veronique.gouverneur@chem.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Ms Leanne Grainger

Department: Libraries and Archives

Appointment: Deputy Librarian

Email: leanne.grainger@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276045

Read more

Professor Ben Green FRS

Department: Mathematical Institute

Appointment: Waynflete Professor of Pure Mathematics

Read more

Professor John Gregg

Department: Physics

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Email: j.gregg1@physics.ox.ac.uk

Tel: +44-(0)1865-276000

Read more

Professor Katharine Grevling

Department: Law

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Read more

Professor Keith Griffin

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

David Guest

Department: Bursary

Appointment: Controller

Email: david.guest@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276020