Chloé Beck

Department: Development Office

College appointment: Data and Analytics Manager

Contact

Phone

+44 (0)1865 286658

Department Staff

Read more

Ms Hayley Coleman

Department: Conferences and Accommodation

Appointment: Conference & Accommodation Administrator

Email: conferences@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 287063

Read more

Mr Nick Jordan-Cooper

Department: Catering and Kitchen

Appointment: Deputy Head Chef

Email: kitchen@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276032

Read more

Ms Rachel Mehtar

Department: College Office

Appointment: Fellows' Administrator

Email: rachel.mehtar@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276060

Read more

Mr Alan Eyles

Department: Bursary

Appointment: Batells Clerk

Email: alan.eyles@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276023

Read more

Helen Broxap

Department: Human Resources

Appointment: Interim Human Resources Manager

Email: helen.broxap@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276080

Read more

Mrs Anna Busby

Department: Human Resources

Email: anna.busby@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276080

Read more

Balazs Salzinger

Department: Catering – OKB Snack Bar

Appointment: Food & Beverage Supervisor

Email: buttery@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276043

Read more

Anna Norman

Department: Development Office

Appointment: Deputy Director of Development and Head of Alumni Engagement

Email: anna.norman@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1865 610342

Read more

Ms Leanne Grainger

Department: Libraries and Archives

Appointment: Senior Assistant Librarian

Email: leanne.grainger@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276045

Read more

Mrs Penny Johnson

Department: Conferences and Accommodation

Officer: Conference and Accommodation Administrator

Email: conferences@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 287063

Read more

Llorens Llorca

Department: Catering – OKB Snack Bar

Appointment: Catering Assistant – OKB Snack Bar

Email: buttery@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276043

Read more

Holly Finn

Department: Dean's Office

Appointment: Student Support Administrator

Email: studentsupport@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: (01865) 276021

Read more

Mr Chris Bellinger

Department: Home Bursary

Appointment: Business Systems Manager

Email: christopher.bellinger@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 610346

Read more

Dr Lucy Gwynn

Department: Libraries and Archives

Appointment: College Librarian (currently on maternity leave)

Email: lucy.gwynn@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Ms Marjorie Young

Department: Human Resources

Officer: Human Resources Assistant

Email: marjorie.young@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276033

Read more

Melanie Bennette

Department: Chapel and Choir Office

Appointment: Personal Assistant to the Informator Choristarum and Dean of Divinity

Email: choir@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 286701

Read more
Nuala

Nuala Marshall

Department: Outreach and Access

Appointment: Senior Outreach and Access Officer

Email: nuala.marshall@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276078

Read more

Mrs Helen Taylor

Department: Bursary

Appointment: Assistant College Accountant

Email: helen.taylor@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276105

Read more

Eleanor O’Connor

Department: Development Office

Appointment: Development Assistant

Email: eleanor.oconnor@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1865 86795

Read more

Madelon Rolleman

Department: Development Office

Appointment: Alumni Engagement Manager

Email: madelon.rolleman@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1865 286682

Read more

Ms Anne Chesher

Department: Libraries and Archives

Appointment: Acting College Librarian

Email: anne.chesher@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276057

Read more

Sarah Cowen

Department: Human Resources

Appointment: HR Assistant (Academics)

Email: sarah.cowen@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 2610341

Read more

Ms Jane Eagan

Department: Oxford Conservation Consortium (OCC)

Appointment: Head of Conservation and Preservation, OCC

Email: jane.eagan@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mr Salar Kashani

Department: Catering- Buttery and OKB

Appointment: Food & Beverage Services Manager

Email: buttery@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276018

Read more
Joanna Burnett

Joanna Burnett

Department: Bursary

Appointment: PA to the CFO & Bursar (Nick Brown) and the Financial Controller (Trish Pease)

Email: joanna.burnett@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276031

Read more

Dr Lucy Smith

Department: Libraries and Archives

Appointment: Wilson Project Archivist

Email: lucy.smith@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Miss Liz Howdill

Department: Tutorial Office

Appointment: Academic Administrator

Email: liz.howdill@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276113

Read more

Mrs Louise Robson

Department: Tutorial Office

Appointment: Tutorial Administator

Email: louise.robson@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276064

Read more

Amy Forbes

Department: Outreach and Access

Appointment: Outreach and Access Officer

Email: amy.forbes@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more
Scrumpy

Scrumpy

Department: Treats and walkies

Appointment: Dog

Read more

Frankie Burgess

Department: Development Office

Appointment: Development Manager

Email: frankie.burgess@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1865 86658

Read more

Miss Asta Eluva

Department: Catering- Buttery and OKB

Appointment: Food and Beverage Supervisor

Email: kitchen@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276018

Read more

Mr Robert Langley

Department: College Surveyor

Appointment: College Surveyor

Officer: College Surveyor

Email: robert.langley@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276024

Read more

Mr David Murden

Department: Catering and Bar

Appointment: Head Chef

Email: kitchen@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276032

Read more

Mr Louis Papper

Department: Catering- WCR

Appointment: Butler

Email: butler@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276053

Read more

Mrs Celia Brown

Department: Home Bursary

Appointment: PA to the Home Bursar

Email: celia.brown@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276052

Read more

Mrs Harsha Gibb

Department: Admissions Office

Officer: Admissions Office

Email: admissions@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276063

Read more

Mrs Tina Bakardzhieva

Department: Bursary

Appointment: Accounts/HR

Email: tina.bakardzhieva@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276110

Read more

Ms Kathryn Peak

Department: Libraries and Archives

Appointment: Library Assistant

Email: kathryn.peak@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276045

Read more

Miss Limara Bertram

Appointment: PA to the President

Email: limara.bertram@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276101

Read more

Federica Sorrentino

Department: Catering- Buttery and OKB

Appointment: Food and Beverage Supervisor (Buttery, OKB and SCR)

Email: buttery@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276018

Read more

Hera Atha

Department: Development Office

Appointment: Development Coordinator

Email: hera.atha@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1865 276082

Read more

Martin Cornish

Department: Development Office

Appointment: Communications Manager

Email: martin.cornish@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1865 610343

Read more

Dinah Rose

Appointment: President

Read more
Roberto

Mr Roberto Agostino

Department: Catering - WCR

Appointment: Deputy Butler

Email: butler@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276053

Read more

Dr Richard Allen

Department: Libraries and Archives

Appointment: Archivist and Records Manager

Email: richard.allen@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mrs Sarah Fegan

Department: Bursary

Officer: Accounts clerk/Cashier

Email: sarah.fegan@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276022

Read more

Netta Jennison

Appointment: College Mentor

Email: netta.jennison@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mr Tim Dowdeswell

Department: Maintenance

Officer: Maintenance Foreman

Email: tim.dowdeswell@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276042

Read more

Mr Paul Cooley

Department: IT Office

Appointment: IT Manager

Email: computer.office@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 286685

Read more

Mr Robert Posarsek

Department: Porters' Lodge

Appointment: Deputy Head Porter

Read more

Sarah Church

Department: Conferences and Accommodation

Appointment: Conference & Accommodation Manager

Email: conferences@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276051

Read more

Joanna Jarocka

Department: Catering - WCR

Appointment: P/T SCR Catering Assistant

Email: butler@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276053

Read more

Mrs Katie Taylor-O’Connor

Department: Deans' Office

Officer: Student Support Administrator

Email: katie.taylor-oconnor@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276021

Read more

Ms Rosie Tombs

Department: Libraries and Archives

Appointment: Assistant Librarian

Email: rosie.tombs@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276045

Read more

Mr Karl Hoffmann

Department: Catering and Kitchen

Appointment: Deputy Head Chef

Email: kitchen@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276032

Read more

Alejandro Gomez De Las Heras

Department: Catering - WCR

Appointment: SCR and Cellar Assistant

Email: butler@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276053

Read more

Helen Broxap

Department: Human Resources

Appointment: Interim Human Resources Manager

Email: helen.broxap@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276080

Read more

Ms Linda Norton

Department: Housekeeping

Officer: Steward

Email: linda.norton@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276006

Read more

Mrs Denise Todd

Department: Catering Office

Appointment: Catering Administrator