Recognition of Distinction

30 October 2014

The University has announced titles in the 2014 Recognition of Distinction Exercise for the following Magdalen Fellows:

Robert Douglas-Fairhurst, Professor of English Literature (top left).

Stuart Mackenzie, Professor of Chemistry (top right).

Zhong You, Professor of Engineering Science (bottom left).

Earlier in the year the University also announced:

Clare Harris, Professor of Visual Anthropology (bottom right).