Members of Magdalen Nominated for Man Booker Prize

12 August 2011

Two members of Magdalen, Alan Hollinghurst (1972) and Honorary Fellow Julian Barnes (1964) have been nominated for the 2011 Man Booker Prize. Previous winners from Magdalen have included Alan Hollinghurst in 2004, and Aravind Adiga (1997) in 2008.

Further information can be found by following this link.