People

Showing 129-144 results of 259
Read more

Dr Tin Hang (Henry) Hung

Department: Biology

Academic position: Lecturer I in Biology

Email: tin-hang.hung@biology.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Dr Bill Ives

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Academic position: Organist and Informator Choristarum

Email: bill.ives@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01799 599 443

Read more

Dr Robert Jacobs

Department: Chemistry

Appointment: Lecturer

Officer: Tutor for Visiting Students

Email: robert.jacobs@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 285026

Read more

Dr Barnabás Janzer

Academic position: Fellow by Examination

Read more

Joanna Jarocka

Department: Catering - WCR

Appointment: P/T SCR Catering Assistant

Email: butler@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276053

Read more

Dr Emily Jennings

Department: Libraries and Archives

Appointment: Assistant Archivist and Records Manager

Email: emily.jennings@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Netta Jennison

Appointment: College Mentor

Email: netta.jennison@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Dr Zhe (Luke) Ji

Academic position: Calleva Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: zhe.ji@biology.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mr Bill Johnson

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Read more

Mrs Penny Johnson

Department: Conferences and Accommodation

Officer: Conference and Accommodation Administrator

Email: conferences@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 287063

Read more

Joan Jones

Department: Chapel and Choir

Appointment: Verger

Email: joan.jones@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mr Nick Jordan-Cooper

Department: Catering and Kitchen

Appointment: Deputy Head Chef

Email: kitchen@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276032

Read more

Professor Samson Kambalu

Department: Fine Art

Appointment: Fellow by Special Election

Academic position: Associate Professor of Fine Art at Ruskin School of Art

Email: samson.kambalu@rsa.ox.ac.uk

Tel: +447841683907

Read more

Dr Alexy Karenowska

Department: Physics

Appointment: Fellow by Special Election

Officer: Widening Participation Fellow

Email: alexy.karenowska@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276000

Read more

Mr Salar Kashani

Department: Catering- Buttery and OKB

Appointment: Food & Beverage Services Manager

Email: salar.kashani@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276066

Read more

Dr Maria Kempnich

Department: Experimental Psychology

Academic position: Lecturer I in Psychology

Email: maria.kempnich@psy.ox.ac.uk