People

Showing 113-128 results of 259
Read more

Dr Lucy Gwynn

Department: Libraries and Archives

Appointment: College Librarian

Email: lucy.gwynn@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276057

Read more

Lord Hague of Richmond

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

Ms Jessica Harborne

Department: Admissions Office

Officer: Admissions Officer

Email: admissions@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276063

Read more

Professor Clare Harris FBA

Department: Anthropology and the Pitt Rivers Museum

Academic position: Tutorial Fellow

Email: clare.harris@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276077

Read more

Professor Roger Heath-Brown FRS

Department: Mathematical Institute

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Email: rhb@maths.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 361821

Read more

Dr John Hemming

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

Jazmin Hernandez

Department: Bursary

Appointment: Finance Officer (Maternity Cover)

Email: jazmin.hernandex@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: (0)1865 287057

Read more

Professor Adrian Hill, Kt.

Department: Medicine

Email: adrian.hill@ndm.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 617611

Read more

Dr Ole Hinz

Department: Modern Languages

Academic position: Lektor I in Modern Languages

Email: ole.hinz@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mr Karl Hoffmann

Department: Catering and Kitchen

Appointment: Deputy Head Chef

Email: kitchen@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276032

Read more

Professor Clive Holes

Department: Oriental Institute

Email: clive.holes@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mr Alan Hollinghurst

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

Professor Simon Horobin

Department: English Language and Literature

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Officer: Senior Dean of Arts

Email: simon.horobin@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276090

Read more

Miss Liz Howdill

Department: Tutorial Office

Appointment: Academic Administrator

Email: liz.howdill@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276113

Read more

Dr Xinjia Hu

Academic position: Calleva Research Associate

Email: xinjia.hu@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Dr Linda Hulin

Department: Archaeology

Academic position: Lecturer II in Archaeology

Tel: 01865 611744