People

Showing 241-256 results of 259
Read more

Mr Leonard-Petru Turica

Academic position: Lecturer I in Physics

Email: leonard-petru.turica@physics.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Rosa Vidal Doval

Department: Medieval and Modern Languages

Academic position: Tutorial Fellow, Associate Professor of Medieval Iberian Literature

Email: rosa.vidaldoval@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Mauricio Villarroel

Department: Engineering Science

Appointment: Fellow by Special Election

Academic position: Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Email: mauricio.villarroel@eng.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Dr Ralph Walker

Department: Philosophy

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Officer: Wine Steward

Email: ralph.walker@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276073

Read more

Lucy Wallis

Department: Communications

Appointment: Communications Officer

Email: lucy.wallis@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1865 286725

Read more

Dr Peter Watson

Department: Chemistry

Academic position: Fellow by Examination

Email: peter.watson@chem.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Andrew Weller

Email: andrew.weller@york.ac.uk

Read more

Dr Rachel Wheatley

Department: Biological Sciences

Academic position: Senior Demy

Email: rachel.wheatley@biology.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Ms George White

Department: Libraries and Archives

Appointment: Senior Assistant Librarian

Email: georgina.white@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276045

Read more

Professor Harvey Whitehouse

Department: Anthropology

Academic position: Professorial Fellow

Email: harvey.whitehouse@anthro.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mr Mark Williams

Department: Music

Appointment: Informator Choristarum, Organist & Tutorial Fellow

Email: mark.williams@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276007

Read more

Professor Scott Williamson

Academic position: Tutorial Fellow

Email: scott.williamson@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Andrew Wilson

Department: Porters

Appointment: Deputy Lodge Manager

Email: andrew.wilson@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276001

Read more

Dr Bethan Winter

Department: Music

Academic position: Lecturer I in Music

Email: bethan.winter@spc.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Ms Jessica Woodward

Department: Libraries and Archives

Appointment: Special Collections Librarian

Email: jessica.woodward@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276114

Read more

Dr Danfeng Wu

Academic position: Fellow by Examination

Email: danfeng.wu@magd.ox.ac.uk