People

Showing 225-240 results of 244
Read more

The Hon. Strobe Talbott

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

Professor Oliver Taplin

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Email: oliver.taplin@classics.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mrs Helen Taylor

Department: Bursary

Appointment: College Accountant

Email: helen.taylor@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276105

Read more

Mrs Katie Taylor-O’Connor

Department: Deans' Office

Officer: Student Support Administrator

Email: katie.taylor-oconnor@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276021

Read more

Dr Rosalind Temple

Department: Modern Languages

Academic position: Lecturer in Linguistics

Email: rosalind.temple@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mrs Denise Todd

Department: Catering Office

Appointment: Catering Administrator

Read more

Professor Andrew Turberfield

Department: Physics

Officer: SCR Health & Safety Committee Rep

Email: a.turberfield@physics.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 272359

Read more

Professor Mauricio Villarroel

Department: Engineering Science

Appointment: Fellow by Special Election

Academic position: Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Email: mauricio.villarroel@eng.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Dr Ralph Walker

Department: Philosophy

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Officer: Wine Steward

Email: ralph.walker@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276073

Read more

Lucy Wallis

Department: Communications

Appointment: Communications Officer

Email: lucy.wallis@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1865 286725

Read more

Dr Peter Watson

Department: Chemistry

Academic position: Fellow by Examination

Email: peter.watson@chem.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Andrew Weller

Email: andrew.weller@york.ac.uk

Read more

Dr Rachel Wheatley

Department: Biological Sciences

Academic position: George Grosvenor Freeman Fellow by Examination

Email: rachel.wheatley@biology.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Ms George White

Department: Libraries and Archives

Appointment: Senior Assistant Librarian

Email: georgina.white@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276045

Read more

Professor Harvey Whitehouse

Department: Anthropology

Academic position: Professorial Fellow

Email: harvey.whitehouse@anthro.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mr Mark Williams

Department: Music

Appointment: Informator Choristarum, Organist & Tutorial Fellow

Email: mark.williams@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276007