People

Showing 225-239 results of 239
Read more

Mr Andrew Taylor

Department: Chemistry

Academic position: a Stipendiary Lectureship in Inorganic Chemistry

Email: andrew.taylor@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mrs Katie Taylor-O’Connor

Department: Deans' Office

Officer: Student Support Administrator

Email: katie.taylor-oconnor@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276021

Read more

Dr Rosalind Temple

Department: Modern Languages

Academic position: Lecturer in Linguistics

Email: rosalind.temple@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mrs Denise Todd

Department: Catering Office

Appointment: Catering Administrator

Read more

Ms Rosie Tombs

Department: Libraries and Archives

Appointment: Assistant Librarian

Email: rosie.tombs@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276045

Read more

Professor Andrew Turberfield

Department: Physics

Officer: SCR Health & Safety Committee Rep

Email: a.turberfield@physics.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 272359

Read more

Dr Gijs van Boxel

Department: Medicine

Email: gijs.vanboxel@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Dr Ralph Walker

Department: Philosophy

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Officer: Wine Steward

Email: ralph.walker@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276073

Read more

Professor Andrew Weller

Department: Chemistry

Email: andrew.weller@chem.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 286681

Read more

Dr Rachel Wheatley

Department: Biological Sciences

Academic position: George Grosvenor Freeman Fellow by Examination

Email: rachel.wheatley@biology.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Harvey Whitehouse

Department: Anthropology

Academic position: Professorial Fellow

Email: harvey.whitehouse@anthro.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mr Mark Williams

Department: Music

Appointment: Informator Choristarum, Organist & Tutorial Fellow

Email: mark.williams@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276007

Read more

Dr Danfeng Wu

Academic position: Fellow by Examination

Email: danfeng.wu@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Zhong You

Department: Engineering Science

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Read more

Ms Marjorie Young

Department: Human Resources

Officer: Human Resources Assistant

Email: marjorie.young@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276033