People

Showing 225-240 results of 259
Read more

Federica Sorrentino

Department: Catering- Buttery and OKB

Appointment: Food and Beverage Supervisor (Buttery, OKB and SCR)

Email: buttery@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276018

Read more

Justice David H Souter

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

Professor Michael Spence

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

Professor Nicholas Stargardt

Department: History

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Academic position: Professor of Modern European History

Email: nick.stargardt@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor John Stein

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Read more

Mr Bernard Sufrin

Department: Computer Science

Appointment: Lecturer

Email: Bernard.Sufrin@cs.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Peter Sullivan

Department: Paediatrics

Email: peter.sullivan@paediatrics.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 07825 335477

Read more
Lord Sumption

Lord Sumption

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

Professor Laura Swift

Department: Classics

Academic position: Tutorial Fellow

Email: laura.swift@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

The Hon. Strobe Talbott

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

Professor Oliver Taplin

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Email: oliver.taplin@classics.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mrs Helen Taylor

Department: Bursary

Appointment: College Accountant

Email: helen.taylor@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276105

Read more

Mrs Katie Taylor-O’Connor

Department: Deans' Office

Officer: Student Support Administrator

Email: katie.taylor-oconnor@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276021

Read more

Dr Rosalind Temple

Department: Modern Languages

Academic position: Lecturer in Linguistics

Email: rosalind.temple@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mrs Denise Todd

Department: Catering Office

Appointment: Catering Administrator

Read more

Professor Andrew Turberfield

Department: Physics

Officer: SCR Health & Safety Committee Rep

Email: a.turberfield@physics.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 272359