People

Showing 209-224 results of 238
Read more

Dr Antony Smith

Department: Classics

Appointment: Lecturer

Read more

Mr Arun Soor

Department: Mathematics

Academic position: Lecturer II in Mathematics

Email: arun.soor@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Federica Sorrentino

Department: Catering- Buttery and OKB

Appointment: Food and Beverage Supervisor (Buttery, OKB and SCR)

Email: buttery@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276018

Read more

Justice David H Souter

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

Professor Michael Spence

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

Dr Edward K Spencer

Department: Music

Academic position: Lecturer I in Music

Email: edward.spencer@music.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Nicholas Stargardt

Department: History

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow, Vice President

Academic position: Professor of Modern European History

Email: nick.stargardt@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor John Stein

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Read more

Dr Emily Stevens

Department: Biology

Academic position: Lecturer I in Biology

Email: emily.stevens@biology.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mr Bernard Sufrin

Department: Computer Science

Appointment: Lecturer

Email: Bernard.Sufrin@cs.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Peter Sullivan

Department: Paediatrics

Email: peter.sullivan@paediatrics.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 07825 335477

Read more

Dr Laura Swift

Department: Classics

Academic position: Tutorial Fellow

Email: laura.swift@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

The Hon. Strobe Talbott

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

Professor Oliver Taplin

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Email: oliver.taplin@classics.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mrs Helen Taylor

Department: Bursary

Appointment: Assistant College Accountant

Email: helen.taylor@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276105

Read more

Mr Andrew Taylor

Department: Chemistry

Academic position: a Stipendiary Lectureship in Inorganic Chemistry

Email: andrew.taylor@magd.ox.ac.uk