People

Showing 193-208 results of 238
Read more

Professor Vernon Reynolds

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Academic position: Anthropology

Email: vreynolds@btopenworld.com

Tel: 01323 871136

Read more

Lord Ridley

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

Dr David Roberts

Read more

Mrs Louise Robson

Department: Tutorial Office

Appointment: Tutorial Administator

Email: louise.robson@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276064

Read more

Madelon Rolleman

Department: Development Office

Appointment: Alumni Engagement Manager

Email: madelon.rolleman@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1865 286682

Read more

Dinah Rose

Appointment: President

Read more

Professor Bernhard Salow

Department: Philosophy

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow in Philosophy

Officer: Clerk to the College

Email: bernhard.salow@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Balazs Salzinger

Department: Catering – OKB Snack Bar

Appointment: Food & Beverage Supervisor

Email: buttery@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276043

Read more

Professor Rahul Santhanam

Department: Computer Science

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Email: rahul.santhanam@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Dr Marco Santini

Department: Classics

Academic position: Fellow by Examination

Email: marco.santini@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Quentin Sattentau

Department: Pathology

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Email: quentin.sattentau@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more
Scrumpy

Scrumpy

Department: Treats and walkies

Appointment: Dog

Read more

Dr Rebecca Shakir

Department: Medicine

Academic position: Sherrington Lecturer

Email: rebecca.shakir@ndph.ox.ac.uk

Read more
Yong Shen

Yong Shen

Department: Bursary

Appointment: Bursar

Email: yong.shen@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Dr Lucy Smith

Department: Libraries and Archives

Appointment: Wilson Project Archivist

Email: lucy.smith@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Andrew Smith

Department: Plant Sciences

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Email: andrew.smith@plants.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 275009