People

Showing 177-192 results of 259
Read more

Helen Mountfield KC 

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

Mr David Murden

Department: Catering and Bar

Appointment: Head Chef

Email: kitchen@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276032

Read more

Kumi Naidoo

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

Professor Michael Neidig

Department: Chemistry

Academic position: Tutorial Fellow

Email: michael.neidig@chem.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor John Nightingale

Department: Modern History

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Officer: Chattels Fellow

Read more

Dr Farhan Nizami, C.B.E.

Department: History and Oriental Studies

Appointment: Fellow by Special Election

Email: farhan.nizami@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 278731

Read more

Professor David Norbrook

Academic position: Emeritus Fellow

Email: david.norbrook@ell.ox.ac.uk

Read more
Ann Norman

Anna Norman

Department: Development Office

Appointment: Deputy Director of Development and Head of Alumni Engagement

Email: anna.norman@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1865 610342

Read more

Professor Thomas Norman

Department: Economics

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Officer: Tutor for Graduate Admissions

Email: thomas.norman@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276034

Read more

Ms Linda Norton

Department: Housekeeping

Officer: Steward

Email: linda.norton@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276006

Read more

Eleanor O’Connor

Department: Development Office

Appointment: Development Assistant

Email: eleanor.oconnor@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1865 276102

Read more

Professor Lars Østergaard

Department: Biology

Appointment: Professorial Fellow

Academic position: Sherardian Professor of Botany

Email: lars.ostergaard@biology.ox.ac.uk

Read more
Lucy Oswald

Dr Lucy Oswald

Department: Physics

Academic position: Fellowship by Examination

Email: lucy.oswald@physics.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mr Louis Papper

Department: Catering- WCR

Appointment: Butler

Email: butler@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276053

Read more

Dr Claudia Pazos Alonso

Department: Medieval and Modern Languages

Appointment: Lecturer in Portuguese

Read more

Prof Christopher Peacocke

Academic position: Emeritus Fellow

Email: cp2161@columbia.edu