People

Showing 161-176 results of 259
Read more

Professor Xin Lu

Department: Nuffield Department of Medicine

Appointment: Fellow by Special Election

Academic position: Director of the Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research

Email: xin.lu@ludwig.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 617507

Read more

Professor Stuart Mackenzie

Department: Chemistry

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Officer: Chair of Bursarial Committee

Email: stuart.mackenzie@chem.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 286794

Read more

Catriona Macnab

Department: Outreach and Access

Appointment: Outreach and Access Officer

Email: catriona.macnab@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 286697

Read more

Professor Ofra Magidor

Department: Philosophy

Appointment: Waynflete Professor of Metaphysical Philosophy

Email: ofra.magidor@philosophy.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 610351

Read more

Professor Laurie Maguire

Department: English Language and Literature

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Email: laurie.maguire@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276013

Read more

Nuala Marshall

Department: Outreach and Access

Appointment: Senior Outreach and Access Officer

Email: nuala.marshall@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276078

Read more

Dr Giles Masters

Department: Music

Academic position: Fellow by Examination

Email: giles.masters@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Mr Rory Maw

Academic position: Fellow by Special Election

Email: rory.maw@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Martin McLaughlin

Department: Medieval and Modern Languages

Appointment: Emeritus Fellow

Email: martin.mclaughlin@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Sir Kit McMahon

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

Ms Rachel Mehtar

Department: College Office

Appointment: Fellows' Executive Assistant

Email: rachel.mehtar@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276060

Read more

Professor Gero Miesenböck

Department: Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics

Appointment: Professorial Fellow

Email: gero.miesenboeck@cncb.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 282261

Read more

Dr George Milligan

Academic position: Emeritus Fellow

Email: george.milligan@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more
Photo of Katie Mitchell

Katie Mitchell OBE

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

Dr Alfonso Moreno

Department: Classics

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Officer: Chair of Library and Archives Committee

Email: alfonso.moreno@classics.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276014

Read more

Freya Morris IHBC

Department: Bursary

Appointment: Assistant College Surveyor

Email: freya.morris@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276110