People

Showing 145-160 results of 259
Read more

Professor Dame Frances Kirwan

Department: Mathematician

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

Professor Donald Knuth

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

Professor Harold Koh

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more

Dr Brett Kolesnik

Department: Statistics

Academic position: Senior Demy

Email: brett.kolesnik@stats.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Dr Tamar Koplatadze

Department: Modern Languages

Academic position: Stipendiary Lecturer I in Russian

Read more

Professor Jan Kristensen

Department: Mathematics

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Email: jan.kristensen@maths.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 615123

Read more

Professor Daniel Kroening

Read more
Mr Robert Langley

Mr Robert Langley

Department: College Surveyor

Appointment: College Surveyor

Officer: College Surveyor

Email: robert.langley@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276024

Read more

Dr Signe Larsen

Department: Law

Academic position: Fellow by Examination

Email: signe.larsen@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Sir Anthony Leggett

Appointment: Honorary Fellow

Read more
Professor Christian Leitmeir

Professor Christian Leitmeir

Department: Music

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Academic position: Associate Professor of Music

Officer: 01865 286793

Email: christian.leitmeir@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Professor Avi Lifschitz

Department: History

Appointment: Tutorial Fellow

Academic position: Professor of Intellectual History and Enlightenment Studies

Email: avi.lifschitz@history.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Annabel Lilley

Department: Bursary

Appointment: Senior Finance Officer

Email: annabel.lilley@magd.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Dr Junjie Liu

Department: Physics

Academic position: Stipendiary Lecturer in Physics

Email: junjie.liu@physics.ox.ac.uk

Read more

Llorens Llorca

Department: Catering – OKB Snack Bar

Appointment: Catering Assistant – OKB Snack Bar

Email: buttery@magd.ox.ac.uk

Tel: 01865 276043

Read more

Dr Alexandra Lloyd

Department: Medieval and Modern Languages

Academic position: Lecturer in German